Opening Dates for Europe’s top Ski Resorts Revealed for 2019/2020 – SkiBro

Group of happy friends skiers and snowboarders is having fun at ski resort against sunset

Winter is coming ladies and gentlemen.  To find out just how soon you can be on the slopes of your favourite Alpine resort have a look at the tables below – updated for winter 2019/2020.

Austrian Ski Resort Opening Dates 2019/2020

Ski Resort

Opening Date

Closing Date

More Info

Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Friday, 29 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Thursday, 14 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Friday, 29 Nov 2019

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Thursday, 14 Nov2019

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Partial opening 13/10/2019

Friday, 29 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Friday, 29 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

French Ski Resort Opening Dates 2019/2020

Ski Resort

Opening Date

Closing Date

More Info

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Estimated Dates

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Partial opening 13/10/2019

Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

Friday, 24 April 2020

Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Monday, 13 April 2020

Saturday, 21 Dec 2019

Monday, 13 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

Monday, 13 April 2020

Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Glacier open 28/9/19

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

Monday, 4 May 2020

Italian Ski Resort Opening Dates 2019/2020

Ski Resort

Opening Date

Closing Date

More Info

Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Partial opening from 26/10/19

Friday, 6 December 2019

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Also open on weekends 23-24 Nov &
Nov 30-Dec 1st

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Monday, 13 April 2020

Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Monday, 13 April 2020

Swiss Ski Resort Opening Dates 2019/2020

Ski Resort 

Opening Date

Closing Date

More Info

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Monday, 13 April 2020

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Also open weekends from 2/11 until 30/11

Zermatt's three glaciers are open for skiing year-round

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *